Reviews

Average score 313 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Jp Chainais noted on Google

Il n'y manque même plus des glaces pour dessert ! (Translated by Google) There's not even any ice cream left for dessert!

1 day ago
Tatiana Allanic noted on Google

1 day ago
J C noted on Google

Parfait pour la pause déjeuner Second avis identique ! (Translated by Google) Perfect for lunch break Second identical opinion!

6 days ago
Océane BONFILS noted on Google

J'adore manger là bas !! C'est toujours super bon, super rapide !! (Translated by Google) I love eating there!! It's always super good, super fast!!

7 days ago
Tiffany noted on Google

Cuisine très bonne. Le rapport quantité/prix est vraiment pas mal ! Je recommande :) (Translated by Google) Very good food. The quantity/price ratio is really not bad! I recommend :)

9 days ago
N H-H noted on Google

Plats très bons, un très bon rapport qualité prix et très bien servi en quantité. Personnel très gentil et agréable (Translated by Google) Very good dishes, very good value for money and very well served in quantity. Very kind and pleasant staff

10 days ago
Romain noted on Google

13 days ago
NATHALIE Picard noted on Google

Commande par internet. Déjeuner bon et copieux pour un prix correct. (Translated by Google) Order online. Good and plentiful lunch for a fair price.

14 days ago
Valentine DELMER noted on Google

Très bon repas, l'équipe est à l'écoute, ils avaient oublié un riz vinaigré mais nous l'ont apporté dans les deux minutes après les avoir informé. L'intérieur est joli, les plats sont excellents, le pokebowl est très généreux, il y a beaucoup de choix, c'est top ! On y retournera avec plaisir ! (Translated by Google) Very good meal, the team is attentive, they had forgotten a vinegared rice but brought it to us within two minutes after informing them. The interior is pretty, the dishes are excellent, the pokebowl is very generous, there is a lot of choice, it's great! We will return with pleasure!

19 days ago
Tony Prime noted on Google

Très bon restaurant, mon préféré pour de la cuisine asiatique ! :) (Translated by Google) Very good restaurant, my favorite for Asian cuisine! :)

20 days ago

Kyoto 京都© 2024
Legal Terms


13 Bd de Stalingrad
44000 Nantes, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.0